Participating Faculty

Listed Faculty are trainers on our NIH T32 training grant – if you’re interested in being part of the broader program, please contact jgpierce@ncsu.edu.

College of Agriculture and Life Sciences

Rodolphe Barrangou
rbarran@ncsu.edu
website

Joe Barycki
jjbaryck@ncsu.edu
website

Arion Kennedy
akmidget@ncsu.edu
website

Xiaojing Liu
xliu68@ncsu.edu
website

Flora Meilleur
fmeille@ncsu.edu
website

Melanie Simpson
msimpso3@ncsu.edu
website

Guozhou Xu
gxu3@ncsu.edu
website

College of Engineering

Ashley Brown
aecarso2@ncsu.edu
website

Yevgeny Brudno
ybrudno@ncsu.edu
website

Nathan Crook
nccrook@ncsu.edu
website

Michael Daniele
mdaniel6@ncsu.edu
website

Carol Hall
hall@ncsu.edu
website

Jason Haugh
jmhaugh@ncsu.edu
website

Albert Keung
ajkeung@ncsu.edu
website

Stefano Menegatti
smenega@ncsu.edu
website

Adriana San Miguel Delgadillo
asanmiguel@ncsu.edu
website

Balaji Rao
bmrao@ncsu.edu
website

College of Sciences

Erin Baker
ebaker@ncsu.edu
website

Wei-chen Chang
wchang6@ncsu.edu
website

Reza Ghiladi
raghilad@ncsu.edu
website

Vincent Lindsay
vlindsa@ncsu.edu
website

Jonathan Lindsey
jslindse@ncsu.edu
website

John Meitzen
jemeitze@ncsu.edu
website

David Muddiman
dcmuddim@ncsu.edu
website

Alex Nevzorov
aanevzor@ncsu.edu
website

Jun Ohata
johata@ncsu.edu
website

Joshua Pierce
jgpierce@ncsu.edu
website

Caroline Proulx
cproulx@ncsu.edu
website

Alex Smirnov
aismirno@ncsu.edu
website

Leslie Sombers
lasomber@ncsu.edu
website

Thomas Theis
ttheis@ncsu.edu
website

Gavin Williams
gjwillia@ncsu.edu
website

College of Veterinary Medicine

Benjamin Callahan
bcallah@ncsu.edu
website

Glenn Cruse
gpcruse@ncsu.edu
website

Megan Jacob
mejacob@ncsu.edu
website

Cristina Lanzas
clanzas@ncsu.edu
website

Xinxia Peng
xpeng5@ncsu.edu
website

Lauren Schnabel
lvschnab@ncsu.edu
website

Casey Theriot
cmtherio@ncsu.edu
website